Feswtivaalialue Sideways

Press

Sideways' publicist is Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

In case you have any questions regarding our festival, do not hesitate to contact us!
 

PRESS PHOTOS

Download press photos of artists performing at Sideways festival 2019 here.

Sideways 2018 event photos for free editorial media use are available here. Please remember to mention photographers name and Sideways Festival. Photo credits can be found in photo file's name. Credits: "Sideways / Photographers


ACCREDITATION

Sideways' accreditation form in now online – fill the form by May 30th. Please note, that we have only very limited amount of press/music business accreditation available. Filling the application doesn't mean that your request will be approved.


PHOTO POLICY

Taking photos at Sideways are is allowed. This means that all Sideways visitors are allowed to bring professional cameras to festival site also without photo pass.

In case you need to take photos from photo pit between the stage and barricade, please apply for media pass through our accreditation form. 

Filming video footage is allowed at festival area but if you wish to record any video footage of artsts' performances, you need a written agreement from artists' representative (please find contacts below). The written agreement must be sent to johannes@fullsteam.fi at least 5 days before the start of Sideways festival.


ARTIST CONTACT INFORMATION

Below you'll find the contact for artists' pr reprentatives. Please send all interview and other requests to right person before the start of Sideways. During the festival we are so busy that we can't direct your interview requests to artists, sorry.
 

INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS:

AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS (AU)
Playground / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

BLACK MIDI (UK)
Playground / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

CASS MCCOMBS (US)
ANTI- / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

CAUTIOUS CLAY (US)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

DAM-FUNK (US)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

DANNY BROWN (US)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

EMPRESS OF (US)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

FOREST SWORDS (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

GAZELLE TWIN (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

GEORGIA (UK)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

HOT CHIP (UK)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

HOT SNAKES (US)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

HUUN-HUUR-TU (RU)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

IDLES (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

KATE TEMPEST (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

KIKAGAKU MOYO (JP)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

KURT VILE AND THE VIOLATORS (USA)
Playground / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

LET’S EAT GRANDMA (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

LOW (US)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

MAGMA (FR)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

NAS (US)
Universal / Anniina Baumann (Anniina.Baumann@umusic.com)

PAN DAIJING presents FIST PIECE (CN)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

PUCE MARY (DK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

RIVAL CONSOLES (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

ROGER ENO (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

SNAIL MAIL (US)
Matador / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

SPENCER KRUG (CA)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS (US)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

SUEDE (UK)
Warner Music / Karoliina Kanerva (karoliina.kanerva@warnermusic.com)

TIM HECKER & KONOYO ENSEMBLE (CA/JP)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)

TOMBERLIN (US)
Supersounds / promo@supersounds.fi

UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS (UK)
Fullsteam / Lassi Linnola (044-3270231, lassi@fullsteam.fi)
 

FINNISH ARTISTS

3TM
We Jazz / office@wejazz.fi

AAVIKKO
Ektro / ektro.records@dnainternet.net)

ANTTI TOLVI
antti@anttitolvi.com

ASA & BAND
Fullsteam / Maija Kaarna (maija@fullsteam.fi)

BIZI
saara@pmerecords.fi

CHISU
Warner / Isadora Kamotskin (045-1209931, isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com)

CIRCLE
ektro.records@dnainternet.net

COLOR DOLOR
Soliti / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

CLEDOS
Warner / Noora Kärki (044-9811633, noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

D.R.E.A.M.G.I.R.L.S.
All Day / Einari Stylman (050-5508761, einari@allday.fi)

DJ IBUSAL
Skorpioni / info@skorpioni.club

ELEANOORA ROSENHOLM 
Fonal / Sami Sänpäkkilä (050-5841486, sami@fonal.com)

ERNIE HAWKS & THE SOUL INVESTIGATORS
info@timmion.com

GHOST WORLD
Svart / Jukka Taskinen (jukka.taskinen@svartmusic.com)

HEBOSAGIL
band@hebosagil.com

HENRIK!
All Day / Feniks Willamo (feniks@allday.fi)

THE HOLY
Playground / Ninni Wetterstrand (050-4007656, ninni@playgroundmusic.com)

IBE
Skorpiono / Tino Pirttioja (tino@skorpioni.live)

ISMO ALANKO
Fullsteam Records / Katja Vauhkonen (katja@fullsteam.fi)

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

JESSE MARKIN
Vild / Martin Linnankoski (martin@vildmusic.com)

JUKKA NOUSIAINEN & KUMPP.
tntserviisi@gmail.com

KANERVA
lodetsu@gmail.com

KRIDLOKK x TUUTTIMÖRKÖ x AIVOVUOTO
All Day / Esa Nikkilä (046-8510651, esa@allday.fi)

LAC BELOT
Solina / Tom Riski (040-1711306, tom@solinarecords.com)

LINKOPII
Luova Records / Visa Uotila (050-4717371, promo@luovarecords.com)

MAUSTETYTÖT
Is This Art / Aki Roukala (040-7587277, aki@isthisart.fi)

MUUAN MIES
Helmi levyt (helmilevyt@gmail.com)

OLAVI UUSIVIRTA
Universal / Tara Kojonen (050-4673269, tara.kojonen@umusic.com)

ONNI BOI
Playground / emma@playgroundmusic.com

PYKÄRI feat. AHJO ENSEMBLE
saara@pmerecords.fi

PÄÄ KII
Stupido / Joose Berglund (040-5468779, joose@stupido.fi)

RADIOPUHELIMET
If Society / info@ifsociety.com

ROSITA LUU
Helmi Levyt / info@helmilevyt.com

RUUSUT
Fullsteam / Katja Vauhkonen (040-7479933, katja@fullsteam.fi)

SITOI
sitoisikositoi@gmail.com

VESTA
Warner / Isadora Kamotskin (045-1209931, isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com)

VUORET
Soit se silti / Tomi Nordlund (tomi@soitsesilti.fi)

WASTE OF SPACE ORCHESTRA
Svart / Jukka Taskinen (jukka.taskinen@svartmusic.com)

YDINPERHE
romppainenheikki@gmail.com

YEBOYAH
yeboyah@gmail.com

YEBOYAH
yeboyah@gmail.com