Sideways' publicist is Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

In case you have any questions regarding our festival, do not hesitate to contact us!
 

PRESS PHOTOS

Download press photos of artists performing at Sideways from here.

Sideways event photos from previous years for editorial media use are available here. Please remember to mention photographers name and Sideways Festival. Photo credits can be found in photo file's name. Credits: "Sideways / Photographers Name"


ACCREDITATION

Sideways' accreditation form will be opened in spring 2021. Please note, that we have only very limited amount of press/music business accreditation available. Filling the application doesn't mean that your request will be approved.


PHOTO POLICY

Taking photos at Sideways are is allowed. This means that all Sideways visitors are allowed to bring professional cameras to festival site also without photo pass.

In case you need to take photos from photo pit between the stage and barricade, please apply for media pass through our accreditation form. 

Filming video footage is allowed at festival area but if you wish to record any video footage of artsts' performances, you need a written agreement from artists' representative (please find contacts below). The written agreement must be sent to johannes@fullsteam.fi at least 5 days before the start of Sideways festival.


ARTIST CONTACT INFORMATION

Below you'll find the contacts for artists' PR reprentatives. Please send all interview and other requests to right person before the start of Sideways. During the festival we are so busy that we can't direct your interview requests to artists, sorry.

In any question regarding interviews at Sideways, please contact Iida Nieminen (iida@fullsteam.fi)
 

INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS:

THE AVALANCHES (AU)
Playground / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

BELLE AND SEBASTIAN (UK)
Playground / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

FLOATING POINS (UK)
Playground / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

JUNGLEPUSSY (US)
Fullsteam / Iida Nieminen (iida@fullsteam.fi)

KELIS (US)
Fullsteam / Iida Nieminen (iida@fullsteam.fi)

OM (US)
Fullsteam / Iida Nieminen (iida@fullsteam.fi)
 

FINNISH ARTISTS

22-PISTEPIRKKO
Piikkikasvi / Kari Pössi (kari.possi@piikkikasvi.fi)

GASELLIT
Sony / Jannika Nyqvist (jannika.nyqvist@sonymusic.com)

KARINA
Is This Art / Pietari Pyykönen (pietari@isthisart.fi)

PLUTONIUM 74
Stupido / Joose Berglund (joose@stupido.fi)

SAMULI PUTRO
Universal / Tarja Kojonen (tara@promosapienshelsinki.fi)

VESALA
Warner / Isadora Kamotskin (isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com)

XYSMA
Fullsteam / Toni Ritonen (toni@fullsteam.fi)